Work package leaders

The Quantum Technology Hub encompasses 12 work packages in total. These cover: supply chain technologies; Prototypes and Market Building and Commercialisation.

attallah-moatazSystems
(workpackage 4)
Moataz Attallah, University of Birmingham
m.m.attallah@bham.ac.uk
Kai BongsGravity Sensors
(workpackage 5)
Kai Bongs, University of Birmingham
k.bongs@bham.ac.uk
Imaging
(workpackage 9)
Vincent Boyer, University of Birmingham
v.boyer@bham.ac.uk
Translation and Networking
(workpackage 10)
Costas Constantinou, University of Birmingham
c.constantinou@bham.ac.uk
Tim FreegardeRotation Sensors
(workpackage 7)
Tim Freegarde, University of Southampton
tim.freegarde@phys.soton.ac.uk
Mark FromholdAtomics
(workpackage 2)
Mark Fromhold, University of Nottingham
mark.fromhold@nottingham.ac.uk
Jeniffer HastieLasers
(workpackage 3)
Jennifer Hastie, University of Strathclyde
jennifer.hastie@strath.ac.uk
Systems Engineering and Technology Translation
(workpackage 12)
Trevor Cross, Chief Technology Officer, e2v
Peter KrugerMagnetic Sensors
(workpackage 6)
Peter Krüger, University of Nottingham
peter.kruger@nottingham.ac.uk
Nicole MetjeGravity in Civil Engineering
(workpackage 11)
Nicole Metje, University of Birmingham
n.metje@bham.ac.uk
Systems Engineering and Technology Translation
(workpackage 12)
Lasers and Electronics
(workpackage 1)
Doug Paul, University of Glasgow
douglas.paul@glasgow.ac.uk
Erling RiisClocks
(workpackage 8)
Erling Riis, University of Strathclyde
e.riis@strath.ac.uk

Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function wp_foots() in /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/optimizer/footer.php:67 Stack trace: #0 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-includes/template.php(722): require_once() #1 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-includes/template.php(671): load_template('/var/sites/q/qu...', true) #2 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-includes/general-template.php(76): locate_template(Array, true) #3 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/optimizer/page.php(84): get_footer() #4 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include('/var/sites/q/qu...') #5 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/var/sites/q/qu...') #6 /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/index.php(17): require('/var/sites/q/qu...') #7 {main} thrown in /var/sites/q/quantumsensors.org/public_html/wp-content/themes/optimizer/footer.php on line 67